Headquarters

Second Building

>

Contact Information

If you would like more information about our company or to request a brochure, we can be contacted by the following

Telephone
(314) 416-7825
FAX
(314) 416-4276
Postal address
4800 Baumgartner Road, Saint Louis, Missouri 63129

All Orders or Quotes
Doreen Bann (see contact info below)

Electronic mail
Tom Roderick : President

Tom Roderick

President

314-325-0220 ext.2300
troderick@randsmachine.com
As President of R&S Machining, Inc., Thomas Roderick’s can-do approach and high-quality work ethic has made R&S Machining, Inc. a leader in the aerospace industry.

Prior to founding R&S Machining in 1992, Tom served a 2-year apprenticeship in a job shop and then took on a position at McDonnell Douglas. It was during his 10 years at MDD that Tom developed a very strong passion for aerospace manufacturing. Tom’s enthusiasm for bettering the business inspired him to teach others. He has mentored many and has taught the Precision Machining program at Ranken Technical College.

Tom is a graduate from Ranken Technical College. He has a love for soccer and has been highly involved with his son and two daughter’s teams.

Doreen Bann : Administrative Supervisor

Doreen Bann

Administrative Supervisor

314-325-0295 ext. 2301
dbann@randsmachine.com
Mike Stockglausner : Vice President

Mike Stockglausner

Vice President

314-325-0285 ext. 2302
mstock@randsmachine.com
Kathy Stockglausner : HR/Purchasing

Kathy Stockglausner

HR/Purchasing

314-325-0278 ext. 2303
kathys@randsmachine.com
Lisa Roderick : Accounting

Lisa Roderick

Accounting

314-325-0267 ext. 2305
lroderick@randsmachine.com
Chris Zufall : Manufacturing Engineer

Chris Zufall

Manufacturing Engineer

314-325-0253 ext. 2307
czufall@randsmachine.com
Alex St. Clair : Assembly Manager

Alex St. Clair

Assembly Manager

314-325-0248 ext. 2308
astclair@randsmachine.com
John Cormier : Quality Manager

John Cormier

Quality Manager

314-325-0230 ext. 2311
jcormier@randsmachine.com
Michael Soto : Quality

Michael Soto

Quality

314-325-0229 ext. 2312
msoto@randsmachine.com
Dean Brandt – Shipping Department : Shipping and Receiving Manager

Dean Brandt – Shipping Department

Shipping and Receiving Manager

314-325-0248 ext. 2308
dbrandt@randsmachine.com
Michelle Wild : Administrative Assistant - New Order Desk

Michelle Wild

Administrative Assistant - New Order Desk

314-325-0274 Ext. 2304
mwild@randsmachine.com
Jim Maloney : Operations Manager

Jim Maloney

Operations Manager

314-325-0217 Ext 2323
jmaloney@randsmachine.com
Lance Johnson : Status Inquiries - Program Manager

Lance Johnson

Status Inquiries - Program Manager

314-325-0224 Ext 2313
ljohnson@randsmachine.com
Carol Wells : Administrative Assistant – Quote Support

Carol Wells

Administrative Assistant – Quote Support

314-325-0244 Ext 2318
cwells@randsmachine.com
Matthew Roderick : Lead Programmer

Matthew Roderick

Lead Programmer

314-325-0296 ext 2306
mroderick@randsmachine.com